Menu

US Showrooms

Already working on a tabletop concept?
Or – looking for somewhere to begin?
Steelite International Showrooms offer a full line of products for endless possibilities.

NEW CASTLE SHOWROOM
Located At 154 Keystone Drive, New Castle PA, 16105
To schedule an appointment contact us at usa@steelite.com or 724-856-4900 

New Castle


ATLANTA SHOWROOM 
Located at 999 Brady Ave NW, Suite 8, Atlanta, GA 30318
To schedule an appointment contact Morgan Jones at 404-804-2522

Atlanta


CHICAGO SHOWROOM
Located At 1052 West Fulton Market, Chicago, IL 60607
To schedule an appointment contact Kursten Bruderly at chicago@steeliteusa.com or 330-651-2899

Chicago


CINCINNATTI SHOWROOM 
Located at 1523 Republic Street, Unit 101 Cincinnati, OH 45202
To schedule an appointment, please contact: John Moorman at 614-313-2995 or jmoorman@gabrielgrp.com 
Seth Adam at 937-475-1521 or sadam@gabrielgrp.com
Jack Eaton at 724-698-4284 or jeaton@steeliteusa.com

Cincinnatti Showroom

 

LAS VEGAS SHOWROOM  - STATE RESTAURANT GROUP
Located at  3163 South Highland Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
To schedule an appointment contact Jack Langley of LA Marketing Group at jack@lamarketinggroup.com or 949-310-0410



NEW YORK SHOWROOM 
Located at 1140 Broadway #1201, New York, NY 10001
To schedule an appointment contact Ron Lustberg of CLV Marketing at 631-236-8162 or ron@clvmarketing.com 

New York

 

WASHINGTON, D.C. SHOWROOM 
Located at 201 North Union Street, Suite 100, Alexandria, VA 22314
To schedule an appointment call Alena Makarycheva at 347-777-0131