Steelite International Logo

US Showrooms

Already working on a tabletop concept?
Or looking for somewhere to begin?
Steelite International Showrooms offer a full line of products for endless possibilities.

YOUNGSTOWN, OH
Located At 201 E Commerce St, Youngstown OH, 44503, 5th Floor
To schedule an appointment contact Kiley Passaretti at kpassaretti@steeliteusa.com or 724-510-9313

Youngstown Showroom

ATLANTA
Located at 999 Brady Ave NW, Suite 8, Atlanta, GA 30318
To schedule an appointment contact Morgan Jones of TableOne Group at morgan@tableonegroup.com or 404-804-2522

Atlanta

CHICAGO
Located At 1052 West Fulton Market, Chicago, IL 60607
To schedule an appointment contact Kursten Bruderly at chicago@steeliteusa.com or 330-651-2899

Chicago

LONDON 
Located at 75 Wells Street, 2nd Floor South, London, W1T 3QH England

London Showroom

LOS ANGELES 
Located at 110 West 11th Street, Suite 200, Los Angeles, California 90015
To schedule an appointment contact Amy Hoyle at amy@cmghospitality.com or 909-229-7192

Los Angeles Showroom

NEW YORK 
Located at 1140 Broadway #1201, New York, NY 10001
To schedule an appointment contact Ron Lustberg of CLV Marketing at 631-236-8162 or ron@clvmarketing.com 

New York

TORONTO 
Located at Unit 2, 26 Riviera Drive, Markham, Ontario, L3R5M1

WASHINGTON, D.C. 
Located at 201 North Union Street, Suite 100, Alexandria, VA 22314
To schedule an appointment contact Alena Makarycheva at amakarycheva@steeliteusa.com or 347-777-0131

Select your language: Select your region: